Your browser does not support JavaScript! Pls enable JavaScript and try again.
the-point Banner

 

 

 

Citi Credit Cards now bring you the joy of using Pay with Points at McDonald’s®!Whether you order dine-in, takeaway or McDelivery via McDonald’s App, you can now offset your transaction with 30% less points via Citi Pay with Points! Come and place your order now!

 

Promotion Period: From now till December 31, 2022

dollar icon Enjoy year-round benefits with

Pay with Points

 

Spend at McDonald’s® and use Pay with Points to offset any transaction to enjoy 30% less points!

 

 

Remarks: For the conversion rate of other designated credit card, please refer to Terms and Conditions.

SMS will be sent to your registered mobile++ upon making a successful transaction with eligible Citi Credit Card* at McDonald’s®**. Within 24 hours, click on the link shown in the SMS and you will be directed to the Citi Pay with Points website for instant redemption.
1
2
3

*The screens and figures above are for reference only

Remarks:

  • 1. Citi Pay with Points is only applicable to Principal Cardholders of selected Citi Credit Cards.
  • 2. The redemption rate varies by credit card types, merchants and merchant categories, and may change from time to time. The exact redemption amount and Points required are based on the display at the Citi Pay with Points page at the time of redemption.
  • ++ According to your registered mobile number in the bank's records.
  • * Except Citi Rewards UnionPay Card. The offer is only applicable to designated Citi Credit Cardholders who received the SMS. Please refer to Terms and Conditions for more details.
  • ** Refers to retail and online transactions settled in Hong Kong Dollars.
  • ^ The redemption starts from the minimum amount (subject to the minimum Points shown in the Pay with Points website) and up to the transaction amount (subject to the cardholder's available Points balance).
  • + A cash rebate will be credited to the principal card account of the designated card within 7 calendar days. The redemption will be shown in the principal cardholder's next statement cycle.
Login The Point App and enter “Points Conversion” at The Point homepage
1
2
3
4

*The screens and figures above are for reference only

 Smart tip

Want to review your credit card transaction record after shopping?
Want to check if your refund has been deposited?
Now there’s no need to wait for your monthly credit card statement - simply check all these
by logging in to Citi Mobile® App anytime, anywhere!

Not a Citi Credit Cardholder?

Apply now and experience a world of rewards.

General Terms and Conditions:

  1. The promotion period is from February 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 both dates inclusive (“Promotion Period”).
  2. Unless otherwise specified, this promotion applies to principal cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Ultima Card, Citi Prestige Card, Citi Plus® Credit Card, Citi PremierMiles Card, Citi Rewards Card (except Citi Rewards UnionPay Card), Citi HKTVmall Card, Citi Gold Card and Citi Classic Card ("Designated Cards") issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited (“Citibank”).
  3. Unless otherwise specified, the offers cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions, discounts or promotional coupons, nor be transferred or exchanged for cash or other offers.
  4. Availability of the offers is subject to offer or service availability, account status checking and final acceptance by Citibank and McDonald's absolute discretion. Photos, product specifications and prices are for reference only.
  5. Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services provided by McDonald’s. McDonald’s is solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services.
  6. Citibank and McDonald's Restaurants (HK) Ltd ("McDonald's") reserve the right to amend the terms and conditions without prior notice.
  7. All matters and disputes are subject to the final decision of Citibank and McDonald’s.
  8. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  9. Other terms and conditions apply, please inquire the details with McDonald’s.

 

Terms and Conditions for “Citibank x McDonald’s Pay with Points Redemption Promotion”:

 

  1. Upon making a successful single net transaction (as defined in Clause 13) of HK$5 or above with Designated Cards at McDonald's within the Promotion Period, customer will be entitled to a preferential rate when performing Pay with Points – SMS Redemption Service, "Pay with Points – Online Redemption Service" and "Pay with Points – Mobile Redemption Service" to offset the transaction at McDonald's. Please refer to the below table for the preferential rate:
    Citi Ultima, Prestige, PremierMiles Card Original: 205 Points = HK$1
    Discounted: 140 Points = HK$1
    Citi Rewards, Gold, Classic Card Original: 270 Points = HK$1
    Discounted: 190 Points = HK$1
    Citi Plus® Card Original: 250 Points = HK$1
    Discounted: 175 points = HK$1
    Citi HKTVmall Card Original: 300 Points = HK$1
    Discounted: 210 points = HK$1
  2. The promotion is only applicable to McDonald’s outlets, kiosk and McDonald’s App.
  3. The promotion is not applicable to transactions made through Visa PayWave, Mastercard PayPass, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, PayMe, Octopus, WeChat Pay HK and AlipayHK.
  4. A "Single Net Transaction" applies to the final amount of a single transaction after deduction of all applicable discounts, reductions, cash rebate and value of gift vouchers. Other transactions, including but not limited to the transactions made through PayMe, Octopus, WeChat Pay HK, AlipayHK, or unposted/ cancelled/ refunded/ falsified/ unauthorized transactions are excluded.
  5. This promotion is governed by “Pay with Points – SMS Redemption Service” Terms and Conditions, "Pay with Points – Online Redemption Service" Terms and Conditions and "Pay with Points – Mobile Redemption Service" Terms and Conditions.

 

"Pay with Points – SMS Redemption Service" Terms and Conditions

 

  1. The Pay with Points – SMS Redemption Service (the "Service") is applicable to the principal cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Ultima Card, Citi Prestige Card, Citi Plus® Credit Card, Citi PremierMiles Card, Citi Rewards Card (except Citi Rewards UnionPay Card), Citi HKTVmall Card, Citi Gold Card and Citi Classic Card issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Designated Cards").
  2. This Service is applicable to the card transactions Cardholders made at local merchant or merchant category with Designated Card and specified in the SMS ("Selected Transaction"). Local merchant categories are subject to the definition of Mastercard®/Visa International's Merchant Data Standards and the settings of the acquiring bank. Ineligible transactions include but are not limited to withdrawal amount/loan amount under the Balance Transfer Program, Cash Conversion Program, "FlexiBill" Installment Program, "PayLite" Installment Program, "Quick Cash" Installment Program, payment to the Inland Revenue Department, casino transactions, Payment made through Citi PayAll, other unauthorized transactions and fraud and abuse transactions, and transfer or top up transaction to designated e-wallet account (includes but not limited to PayMe, Alipay and WeChat Pay). Citibank reserves the right to determine which purchases qualify as Eligible Purchases.
  3. To enjoy this Service, Designated Cardholders must click the link provided in the SMS via their mobile phone number that has been registered with Citibank, as per Citibank's last updated records, and select the amount to redeem with Citi ThankYouSM Rewards Points ("Points").
  4. Cardholders must redeem using the Points on the Designated Card specified in the SMS.
  5. The Service is subject to the Designated Cardholder's mobile phone service provider ability to support the service, and the relevant terms and charges of such service provider.
  6. The Service is valid within 24 hours of performing the Selected Transaction.
  7. The amount of Points redeemed for statement credits to offset Selected Transaction will be deducted from Designated Card account ("Redemption"). Cardholders may redeem up to Selected Transaction amount in full with Points or available Points at Designated Card account (whichever is lower). Cardholders must redeem a minimum amount, which is subject to the minimum required Points shown in the Citi Pay with Points website for each redemption. Statement credits will be posted to Designated Cardholder's Card Account within 7 calendar days of redemption.
  8. Citibank guarantees neither the delivery, accuracy, nor security of the contents of any SMS sent by Citibank to Designated Cardholders. Designated Cardholders must promptly update Citibank of any change to mobile phone number. Citibank shall not be liable to any Cardholder or anyone else for any losses or damages arising from the Service, including but not limited to, (a) non-delivery, delayed delivery, wrong delivery or partial delivery of any SMS; or (b) inaccurate contents of any SMS.
  9. The Service cannot be cancelled, returned, exchanged or traded for cash or other promotion.
  10. If Designated Cardholder returns or cancels the Selected Transaction, any associated statement credit will remain on Designated Cardholder's Card Account and Points will not be returned.
  11. Unless otherwise specified, Terms and Conditions of the Citi ThankYouSM Rewards Program apply. For details, please visit https://www.citirewards.com/cms/sites/globalrewards-hk-eng/terms-and-conditions.page.
  12. Citibank reserves the right to terminate this Service or amend its terms and conditions at any time without prior notice.
  13. Citibank shall not be responsible for any matters in relation to the related products or services. The respective merchants are solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities relating to such products or services and all auxiliary services.
  14. In the event of any dispute, Citibank's decision shall be final and conclusive.
  15. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  16. If you have not already opted in to receive direct marketing information via SMS from the bank, then please fill in and submit the opt-in form.
    • • Download and complete the form from https://www.citibank.com.hk/english/credit-cards/pay-with-points-redemption-pdf/form.pdf ;
    • • Return the completed form to Citibank branch or mail to Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited - PO Box 20151 Hennessy Road Post Office HK.

 

"Pay with Points- Online Redemption Service" Terms and Conditions:

 

  1. The "Pay with Points- Online Redemption Service" (the "Service") is applicable to the principal cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Ultima Card, Citi Prestige Card, Citi Plus® Credit Card, Citi PremierMiles Card, Citi Rewards Card, Citi HKTVmall Card,Citi Gold Card and Citi Classic Card issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Card").
  2. To use the Service, Cardholder must be enrolled to Citibank Online.
  3. Cardholder's ThankYouSM Account and Eligible Card Account must be in good standing at the time the Cardholder uses the Service.
  4. Only eligible purchases made with Cardholder's Eligible Card Account in the current billing period and unbilled eligible purchases, up to the last 60 days ("Eligible Purchase"), are eligible for "Pay with Points- Online Redemption Service" statement credits ("Statement Credits"). Temporary authorizations are not eligible for the Service.
  5. Eligible Purchases exclude, but are not limited to, cash advances, fees and charges, withdrawal/loan amount under the Balance Transfer Program, Cash Conversion Program, "FlexiBill" Installment Program, "PayLite" Installment Program, "Quick Cash" Installment Program, payment to the Inland Revenue Department, casino transactions, online bill payment, unposted / cancelled / refunded transactions, Payment made through Citi PayAll, other unauthorized transactions and fraud and abuse transactions, and transfer or top up transaction to designated e-wallet account (includes but not limited to PayMe, Alipay and WeChat Pay). Citibank reserves the right to determine which purchases qualify as Eligible Purchases.
  6. The amount of Citi ThankYouSM Rewards Points ("Points") required for redemption will be deducted from the Eligible Card's available Points balance. Cardholders may redeem Eligible Purchases up to the available Point balance. Statement credits will be posted to the Eligible Card Account within 2 business days of redemption.
  7. Statement Credits apply towards the Cardholder's next month's Card Account statement balance, but not the current month's minimum or total payment due. The required minimum and total payment reflected on the current Card Account statement must be paid pursuant to the terms of the Card Agreement.
  8. Cardholders are required to use the available Points to redeem the value of an Eligible Purchase in full. Partial redemptions of Eligible Purchase are not allowed.
  9. There is no fee to use the Service.
  10. Citibank may set minimum and/or maximum Points redemption requirements for the Service at any time.
  11. Citibank has the right to change the Points to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rate for Statement Credits at any time.
  12. The Statement Credits obtained from "Pay with Points- Online Redemption Service" cannot be cancelled, returned, exchanged or traded for cash or other promotion.
  13. If Cardholder returns or cancels the Eligible Purchase, any associated statement credit will remain on Eligible Cardholder's Card Account and Points will not be returned.
  14. Citibank reserves the right to terminate the Service or amend its terms and conditions at any time without prior notice.
  15. Unless otherwise specified, Terms and Conditions of the Citi ThankYouSM Rewards Program apply. For details, please visit https://www.citirewards.com/cms/sites/globalrewards-hk-eng/terms-and-conditions.page.
  16. In the event of any dispute, Citibank's decision shall be final and conclusive.
  17. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

 

"Pay with Points- Mobile Redemption Service" Terms and Conditions:

 

  1. The "Pay with Points- Mobile Redemption Service" (the "Service") is applicable to the principal cardholders ("Cardholders") of Citi Ultima Card, Citi Prestige Card, Citi Plus® Credit Card, Citi PremierMiles Card, Citi Rewards Card, Citi HKTVmall Card,Citi Gold Card and Citi Classic Card issued by Citibank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Citibank") ("Eligible Card").
  2. To use the Service, Cardholder must be enrolled to Citi Mobile® App.
  3. Cardholder's ThankYouSM Account and Eligible Card Account must be in good standing at the time the Cardholder uses the Service.
  4. Only eligible purchases made with Cardholder's Eligible Card Account in the current billing period and unbilled eligible purchases, up to the last 60 days ("Eligible Purchase"), are eligible for "Pay with Points- Mobile Redemption Service" statement credits ("Statement Credits"). Temporary authorizations are not eligible for the Service.
  5. Eligible Purchases exclude, but are not limited to, cash advances, fees and charges, withdrawal/loan amount under the Balance Transfer Program, Cash Conversion Program, "FlexiBill" Installment Program, "PayLite" Installment Program, "Quick Cash" Installment Program, payment to the Inland Revenue Department, casino transactions, online bill payment, unposted / cancelled / refunded transactions, Payment made through Citi PayAll, other unauthorized transactions and fraud and abuse transactions, and transfer or top up transaction to designated e-wallet account (includes but not limited to PayMe, Alipay and WeChat Pay). Citibank reserves the right to determine which purchases qualify as Eligible Purchases.
  6. The amount of Citi ThankYouSM Rewards Points ("Points") required for redemption will be deducted from the Eligible Card's available Points balance. Cardholders may redeem up to Selected Transaction amount in full with Points or available Points at Eligible Card account (whichever is lower). Cardholders might choose to make partial redemption of Eligible Purchase. Statement credits will be posted to the Eligible Card Account within 2 business days of redemption. Cardholder can choose to pay more transactions with points and select up to 5 other eligible purchases to redeem with points after completing one Pay with Points Mobile Redemption.
  7. Statement Credits apply towards the Cardholder's next month's Card Account statement balance, but not the current month's minimum or total payment due. The required minimum and total payment reflected on the current Card Account statement must be paid pursuant to the terms of the Card Agreement.
  8. There is no fee to use the Service.
  9. Citibank may set minimum and/or maximum Points redemption requirements for the Service at any time.
  10. Citibank has the right to change the Points to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rate for Statement Credits at any time.
  11. The Statement Credits obtained from "Pay with Points- Mobile Redemption Service" cannot be cancelled, returned, exchanged or traded for cash or other promotion.
  12. If Cardholder returns or cancels the Eligible Purchase, any associated statement credit will remain on Eligible Cardholder's Card Account and Points will not be returned.
  13. Citibank reserves the right to terminate the Service or amend its terms and conditions at any time without prior notice.
  14. Unless otherwise specified, Terms and Conditions of the Citi ThankYouSM Rewards Program apply. For details, please visit https://www.citirewards.com/cms/sites/globalrewards-hk-eng/terms-and-conditions.page.
  15. In the event of any dispute, Citibank's decision shall be final and conclusive.
  16. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.
Show more

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Your browser does not support JavaScript! Pls enable JavaScript and try again.
the-point Banner

 

 

 

Citi信用卡同麥當勞®為您帶嚟Pay with Points憑分消費優惠!無論喺麥當勞堂食、外賣自取定係用麥當勞App叫麥麥送,都可以用Citi Pay with Points憑分消費以7折積分抵銷簽賬!仲唔快啲麥麥食,麥麥慳!

 

推廣期:即日起至2022年12月31日

dollar icon 尊享全年Pay with Points憑分消費優惠

 

喺麥當勞®消費,用Pay with Points憑分消費兌換服務,可享7折超值積分兌換率抵銷簽賬!

 

 

註︰有關其他信用卡Pay with Points憑分消費的兌換率,請參閱條款及細則。

憑指定Citi信用卡*於麥當勞®**簽賬後,您將收到Citi發出之短訊到您已登記的手機號碼++。 24小時內按短訊上之連結至「Pay with Points憑分消費」網站。
1
2
3

*以上版面及數字只供參考

備註:

  • 1. Citi Pay with Points憑分消費只適用於指定Citi信用卡之主卡客戶。
  • 2. 積分兌換率隨指定信用卡類別、指定商戶及商戶類別而異,並會不定時作出更改。適用之積分兌換及抵銷金額,會以兌換時Citi Pay with Points憑分消費網站所顯示的「所需積分」為準。
  • ++ 於銀行記錄上的登記手機號碼。
  • * Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡除外。優惠只適用於收到短訊之參與Citi信用卡持卡人,詳情請參閱條款及細則。
  • ** 以港幣支付之零售及線上交易。
  • ^ 每次兌換可高達該項簽賬金額(需視乎持卡人積分結餘為準)及最低金額(取決於Citi憑分消費網站上顯示的最低所需積分)。
  • + 該項兌換將會在7天內存入參與Citi信用卡之主卡賬戶內,且於下一個月結單周期中予以顯示。
登入Citi Mobile® App,揀選信用卡並查看交易記錄
1
2
3
4

*以上版面及數字只供參考

 提提您

Shopping完想睇返信用卡簽賬紀錄?件衫退咗貨想知啲錢refund返未?
唔使等月尾statement喇,登入Citi Mobile® App幾時睇返都得啦!

尚未擁有Citi 信用卡?

立即申請專享環球獎賞

一般條款及細則:

  1. 推廣期由2022年2月1日至2022年12月31日(包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 除特別註明外,優惠只適用於花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)發行的Citi Ultima 信用卡, Citi Prestige 信用卡, Citi Plus® 信用卡, Citi PremierMiles信用卡, Citi Rewards 信用卡(Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡除外), Citi HKTVmall信用卡, Citi 金卡及 Citi 普通卡(「指定信用卡」)之主卡客戶。
  3. 除特別註明外,優惠不可與其他優惠、折扣或優惠券同時使用、不可轉讓予其他人、不可兌換現金或換取其他優惠。
  4. 優惠須受貨品或服務供應、賬戶審查及批核、依花旗銀行及麥當勞之最終決定權而定。圖片、產品資料及價錢只供參考。
  5. 花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由麥當勞負責。
  6. 花旗銀行及麥當勞餐廳(香港)有限公司(「麥當勞」)保留隨時修改此條款及細則之權利而毋須另行通知。
  7. 如有任何爭議,花旗銀行及麥當勞保留最終決定權。
  8. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。
  9. 須受其他條款及細則約束,詳情請向麥當勞查詢。

 

「花旗銀行 x McDonald’s Pay with Points憑分消費兌換服務優惠積分兌換率」之條款及細則:

 

  1. 客戶於推廣期內憑指定信用卡於麥當勞作單一淨額簽賬(定義見條款13)滿HK$5或以上,即可以優惠積分兌換率進行「Pay with Points憑分消費–短訊兌換服務」、「Pay with Points憑分消費–網上兌換服務」條款及細則或「Pay with Points憑分消費–手機兌換服務」條款及細則抵銷於麥當勞進行的簽賬。詳情如下:
    Citi Ultima, Prestige, PremierMiles 信用卡 原兌換率: 205積分=HK$1
    優惠兌換率: 140積分=HK$1
    Citi Rewards信用卡, Citi金卡, Citi普通卡 原兌換率: 270積分=HK$1
    優惠兌換率: 190積分=HK$1
    Citi Plus® 信用卡 原兌換率: 250積分=HK$1
    優惠兌換率: 175積分= HK$1
    Citi HKTVmall 信用卡 原兌換率: 300積分=HK$1
    優惠兌換率: 210積分= HK$1
  2. 推廣只適用於麥當勞門市、自助售賣機及手機應用程式。
  3. 推廣不適用於透過Visa PayWave、Mastercard PayPass、Apple Pay、Google Pay、Samsung Pay、PayMe、八達通卡、WeChat Pay HK或AlipayHK作出之交易。
  4. 「單一淨額簽賬」只適用於扣除所有折扣、減價金額、現金回贈及禮券金額後之單一簽賬。其他簽賬包括(但不限於)透過PayMe、八達通卡、WeChat Pay HK或AlipayHK作出之交易及所有未誌賬/取消/退款/僞造/未經許可之簽賬均不適用於此優惠。
  5. 此優惠受「「Pay with Points憑分消費–短訊兌換服務」、「Pay with Points憑分消費–網上兌換服務」條款及細則或「Pay with Points憑分消費–手機兌換服務」條款及細則約束。

「Pay with Points憑分消費–短訊兌換服務」條款及細則:

  1. Pay with Points憑分消費 – 短訊兌換服務(「本服務」) 適用於花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」) 發行的Citi Ultima 信用卡, Citi Prestige 信用卡, Citi Plus® 信用卡, Citi PremierMiles 信用卡, Citi Rewards 信用卡 (Citi Rewards銀聯信用卡除外), Citi HKTVmall信用卡, Citi 金卡及 Citi 普通卡之主卡客戶(「客戶」) (「指定信用卡」) 。
  2. 本服務適用於本地商戶或商戶類別,且於短訊中列明的指定信用卡交易 (「指定交易」)。本地商戶類別以Mastercard®/Visa國際組織的定義及商戶的收單行設定為準。指定簽賬不包括(但不限於)現金透支、銀行費用、信用卡結餘轉賬金額、折現計畫之金額、賬單「分期更好使」計劃、簽賬「分期更好使」計劃、「Quick Cash」套現分期計劃、繳付稅務局之稅項、賭場交易、經Citi PayAll之付款、其他未經許可或有舞弊/欺詐成分之簽賬及指定電子錢包賬戶轉賬或增值交易(包括但不限於Payme、支付寶及微信支付)。花旗銀行保留認定指定簽賬之權利。
  3. 如欲使用本服務,客戶需以其於花旗銀行賬戶中登記的手機號碼點選短訊中列明的兌換連結,並選擇欲以Citi ThankYouSM Rewards積分(「積分」)兌換的交易金額。
  4. 客戶必須以短訊中列明的指定信用卡中的積分兌換。
  5. 本服務以合資格的客戶使用的電信服務業者所能提供的服務範圍為準,並受相關條款及收費所約束。
  6. 本服務於客戶進行指定交易後24小時內有效。
  7. 兌換賬單信用額以抵銷指定交易的積分將於客戶的賬戶結餘中扣除(「兌換」)。客戶每次兌換最高可達該項簽賬金額或可使用之積分餘額(以較低者為準)進行兌換。客戶每次兌換需達最低金額 (取決於Citi Pay with Points憑分消費網站上顯示最低所需積分)。賬單信用額將於換領申請日起7日內存入客戶賬戶。
  8. 花旗銀行不保證短訊內容之傳送、正確、及安全。如手機號碼有所變更,客戶應立即向花旗銀行更新。花旗銀行不就因本服務所造成客戶或任何人的損失或損害承擔任何責任,包括但不限於:(a) 短訊未送達,延遲送達,送達錯誤或部分送達; 或 (b) 短訊內容有誤。
  9. 本服務不得取消、退還、交換或兌換為現金或其他促銷活動。
  10. 如客戶退貨或撤銷指定交易,相對應的賬單信用額將保留於客戶的信用卡賬戶,而客戶的積分將不作退還。
  11. 除特別註明外,本服務受Citi ThankYouSM Rewards條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽https://www.citirewards.com/cms/sites/globalrewards-hk-zho/terms-and-conditions.page。
  12. 花旗銀行保留隨時終止本服務及修改其條款及細則之權利而無須另行通知。
  13. 花旗銀行不負責一切有關貨品或服務事宜。任何有關貨品或服務之責任,一概由有關商戶負責。
  14. 如有任何爭議,花旗銀行保留最終決定權。
  15. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。
  16. 如您尚未選取以短訊接收本行的優惠資訊,請填妥及交回相關表格:
    • • https://www.citibank.com.hk/chinese/credit-cards/pay-with-points-redemption-pdf/form.pdf 下載並填寫表格;
    • • 將填妥的表格交到花旗銀行分行或郵寄到花旗銀行(香港)有限公司 - 香港軒尼詩道郵政信箱20151號。

 

「Pay with Points憑分消費–網上兌換服務」條款及細則:

 

  1. 「Pay with Points憑分消費–網上兌換服務」(「本服務」)適用於花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)發行的Citi Ultima 信用卡, Citi Prestige 信用卡, Citi Plus® 信用卡, Citi PremierMiles 信用卡, Citi Rewards 信用卡, Citi HKTVmall信用卡, Citi 金卡及 Citi 普通卡基本卡客戶 (「客戶」)(「指定信用卡」)。
  2. 客戶須於Citibank網上理財兌換。
  3. 客戶的ThankYouSM會員賬戶及信用卡賬戶於使用本服務時,均須有效。
  4. 以本服務兌換之賬單信用額(「賬單信用額」)僅適用於最多過去60日內,客戶於指定信用卡所作之目前月結單期間及未出賬之認可簽賬(「指定簽賬」)。暫時性授權之簽賬不適用本服務。
  5. 指定簽賬不包括(但不限於)現金透支、銀行費用、信用卡結餘轉賬金額、折現計畫之金額、賬單「分期更好使」計劃、簽賬「分期更好使」計劃、「Quick Cash」套現分期計劃、繳付稅務局之稅項、賭場交易、網上繳款、未誌賬/已取消/已退款之交易、經Citi PayAll之付款、其他未經許可或有舞弊/欺詐成分之簽賬及指定電子錢包賬戶轉賬或增值交易(包括但不限於Payme、支付寶及微信支付)。花旗銀行保留認定指定簽賬之權利。
  6. 客戶選擇兌換賬單信用額的ThankYouSM Rewards積分(「積分」)將於客戶的指定信用卡賬戶結餘中扣除。客戶可以於可用積分內選擇欲兌換之指定簽賬。賬單信用額將於換領申請日起2個工作日內存入客戶賬戶。
  7. 賬單信用額將會在客戶的下一個月結單周期中予以顯示,本服務無法抵銷當月之最低應付餘額或賬面餘額。客戶仍必須依信用卡合約按月支付當月之最低付款額。
  8. 客戶僅可抵銷指定簽賬之總金額。部分抵銷不予適用。
  9. 使用本服務無須支付費用。
  10. 花旗銀行有權隨時設定本服務之最高及/或最低積分兌換限制。
  11. 花旗銀行有權隨時更改本服務之積分兌換比例。
  12. 使用本服務兌換的賬單信用額不得取消、退還、交換或兌換為現金或其他促銷活動。
  13. 如客戶退貨或撤銷指定簽賬,相對應的賬單信用額將保留於客戶的信用卡賬戶,而客戶的積分將不作退還。
  14. 花旗銀行保留隨時終止本服務及修改其條款及細則之權利而無需另行通知。
  15. 除特別註明外,本服務受Citi ThankYouSM Rewards條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽 https://www.citirewards.com/cms/sites/globalrewards-hk-zho/terms-and-conditions.page.
  16. 如有任何爭議,花旗銀行保留最終決定權。
  17. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

 

「Pay with Points憑分消費–手機兌換服務」條款及細則:

 

  1. 「Pay with Points憑分消費–手機兌換服務」(「本服務」)適用於花旗銀行(香港)有限公司(「花旗銀行」)發行的Citi Ultima 信用卡, Citi Prestige 信用卡, Citi Plus® 信用卡, Citi PremierMiles 信用卡, Citi Rewards 信用卡, Citi HKTVmall信用卡, Citi 金卡及 Citi 普通卡基本卡客戶 (「客戶」)(「指定信用卡」)。
  2. 客戶須於Citi Mobile® 流動理財手機程式兌換。
  3. 客戶的ThankYouSM會員賬戶及信用卡賬戶於使用本服務時,均須有效。
  4. 以本服務兌換之賬單信用額(「賬單信用額」)僅適用於最多過去60日內,客戶於指定信用卡所作之目前月結單期間及未出賬之認可簽賬(「指定簽賬」)。暫時性授權之簽賬不適本服務。
  5. 指定簽賬不包括(但不限於)現金透支、銀行費用、信用卡結餘轉賬金額、折現計畫之金額、賬單「分期更好使」計劃、簽賬「分期更好使」計劃、「Quick Cash」套現分期計劃、繳付稅務局之稅項、賭場交易、網上繳款、未誌賬/已取消/已退款之交易、分拆賬單交易、經Citi PayAll之付款、其他未經許可或有舞弊/欺詐成分之簽賬及指定電子錢包賬戶轉賬或增值交易(包括但不限於Payme、支付寶及微信支付)。花旗銀行保留認定指定簽賬之權利。
  6. 客戶選擇兌換賬單信用額的ThankYouSM積分(「積分」)將於客戶的指定信用卡賬戶結餘中扣除。客戶每次兌換最高可達該項簽賬金額或可使用之積分餘額(以較低者為準)進行兌換。客戶亦可選擇部分抵銷簽賬金額。賬單信用額將於換領申請日起2個工作日內存入客戶賬戶。客戶完成一次Pay with Points憑分消費手機兌換後,可繼續選擇最多5個指定簽賬以憑分抵銷。
  7. 賬單信用額將會在客戶的下一個月結單周期中予以顯示,本服務無法抵銷當月之最低應付餘額或賬面餘額。客戶仍必須依信用卡合約按月支付當月之最低付款額。
  8. 使用本服務無須支付費用。
  9. 花旗銀行有權隨時設定本服務之最高及/或最低積分兌換限制。
  10. 花旗銀行有權隨時更改本服務之積分兌換比例。
  11. 使用本服務兌換的賬單信用額不得取消、退還、交換或兌換為現金或其他促銷活動。
  12. 如客戶退貨或撤銷指定簽賬,相對應的賬單信用額將保留於客戶的信用卡賬戶,而客戶的積分將不作退還。
  13. 花旗銀行保留隨時終止本服務及修改其條款及細則之權利而無需另行通知。
  14. 除特別註明外,本服務受Citi ThankYouSM Rewards條款及細則約束,詳情請瀏覽https://www.citirewards.com/cms/sites/globalrewards-hk-zho/terms-and-conditions.page。
  15. 如有任何爭議,花旗銀行保留最終決定權。
  16. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。
顯示更多

借定唔借?還得到先好借!